I changed my mind. Can you delete my application? Contributor Support November 28, 2021 20:59 Updated Follow If you've decided you are no longer interested in being a UserTesting contributor, we can delete the practice test you submitted. Simply reach out to let us know and we'll take care of it. Related articles How do I delete my account? Why wasn't my application approved? How do I take the practice test on a computer? Contributor Code of Conduct How do I sign up on a mobile device? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.